1-800-I-LIVE-HERE.com

Ohmygoodnesswowwowwow!!  This is where I live now.

5 thoughts on “1-800-I-LIVE-HERE.com

  1. Cat – Thank you so much for you comment! Unfortunately, the brick in person is in pretty bad shape and we plan to paint it a nice clean white. I also plan to fill those gaps on the wall above the fireplace as they are only there and not throughout the rest of the apartment, which is just making it a weird detail. Lastly, I think I will be adding a mantel to allow for more surface area on top for plants/art. I definitely plan to do before and after picutres so hopefully you will see the end result and it will be an improvement!

  2. Pingback: Let’s Get Some Shoes | Settling Sideways

  3. Pingback: For the love of natural light | Settling Sideways

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

