HAIR

I am greatly considering having this happen to my hair this weekend:Blond Streak Christina Perri

(photo source)

Maybe, maybe not. Not sure I can pull it off, but I kinda want to be the person that just goes for it anyway. Then again, I am not sure I have the ballz. Clearly I am indecisive, so stay tuned, we will see if I have some ballz or no ballz.

I find comfort in the fact that if I went for it, and it was terrible, it certainly still wouldn’t/couldn’t be the worst hair mistake I’ve ever made – trust me, it’s some tough competition. And it’s not like I am pulling a Miley Cyrus or anything (which is kind of an unfair comparison because I think she is kinda pulling it off.)

BALLZ.

2 thoughts on “HAIR

  1. Pingback: PAINTINGS | Settling Sideways

  2. Pingback: Carrolls, we are attractive | Settling Sideways

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

