Home.

We have returned. We are sleepy and recovering. But the world hasn’t stopped so we are zombie-ing our way through for the time being. I have much to share, lots to say and do really miss blogging. But the time is not now, so I will leave you with this short/fun-fact post:

Europe’s equivalent of Diet Coke, Coca-Cola Light, is not for me. It is yucky and just, ew. That being said, having mostly consumed coffee on the trip to meet my caffeine needs, I have somehow managed to not yet run right back into the loving arms of DC Cola and may just be (attempting to, at least) quit the stuff.

This may seem uninteresting and boring, but for anyone who knows me closely, this is kinda big HUGE news, so in that sense please feel privileged that I have shared it with you as well. For funzies here is a video of me, in highschool, at Red Robin, drinking a Diet Coke really quickly (and yes, that guy has a neck brace on, that’s Bryan).

 

Hope you have a wonderful week and I very much look forward to sharing more with you soon.

Also:

=

One thought on “Home.

  1. Pingback: How iced coffee has saved my life | Settling Sideways

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

