Back in ACTION

I am proud to announce that I have officially landed back on earth and will soon be getting back into the natural swing of things.

Turns out I had no routine, or plan of management for taking three classes last semester, on top of a full-time job and freelance work. So lessons learned, I will be working over the next month to develop a routine and way of maintaining a healthy body, both mentally and physically. My hope with this is that once classes start up again, I will already be so set in my routine that extreme chaos can be avoided.

One of the aspects of this plan is to be cooking more – and healthy foods. So tonight I made Kathleen’s (of Jeremy and Kathleen) Cauliflower Rice. It was delightful and one of those meals you actually feel great about eating. Up until today most meals have mostly been followed with self-loathing and guilty-tears.

2013-04-29_1367207991

I am also going to get up and go running in the morning. I know, right? I am a BAMF.

More posts coming this week. For realzies.

3 thoughts on “Back in ACTION

  1. Pingback: DIY Canvas Triangle Bag | Settling Sideways

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

