An Illustration

Thank goodness it’s Thursday  — and almost Friday, am I right?

On this almost, almost weekend I thought I would share my first assignment from one of the classes I am taking this semester – a self portrait fantasy caricature. It’s a fantasy in that I fantasize about my arms being that tiny or my neck being that long. Or at least I am hoping the professor buys that..

And as Jenny is my very fuzzy little shadow and a general source of my happiness, adding her seemed more than appropriate.

Ryann and Jenny Characature

Hope you all have a wonderful Thursday evening, fantastic Friday, and a splendid weekend.

 

2 thoughts on “An Illustration

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

