Bloglovin’

Of course,  while I lay dormant for so long the internet had its changes too. Google Reader went away, which made a lot of people sad. I, myself, never used it and had been using Bloglovin’ for a while. Before that I literally had an OCD order that I had memorized the blogs I followed and would individually type them in every morning. Super ghetto, I know.

Well as I make the small strides to get a bit more serious about this blog and raise its priority in my life, I went ahead and finally claimed this site and now would like to share with you how you might go ahead and follow me using Bloglovin’.

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Just call me Ms. Bloggy-von-fancy-pants-grown-up-erson.

And now here is a cute owl being cute:

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

